zum Inhalt

University of Arts Linz

Switchboard
Hauptplatz 6
Mon - Thu 8.30 p.m. to 5.00 a.m.
Fri 8.30 p.m. to 4.30 a.m.
T.: +43 (0) 732 7898-0
F.: +43 (0) 732 783508

Rector

Mag. Brigitte Hütter, MSc
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor

Office
Ursula Schmidt
ursula.schmidt@kunstuni-linz.at
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2223
F: +43 (0) 732 7898 83223

Ute Kreft, MA
ute.kreft@kunstuni-linz.at
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2224

Mag. Dr. Mariana Scheu (karenziert)
mariana.scheu@kunstuni-linz.at










Rectorate

Vice Rector for Finances and Ressources
Mag.rer.soc.oec. Erik Aigner, MBA
Office: Daniela Grogger
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2220
daniela.grogger@kunstuni-linz.at



Vice Rector for Research
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Karin Harrasser
Office: Mag.phil. Helena Fabian
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2278
helena.fabian@kunstuni-linz.at
vizerektorat.forschung@kunstuni-linz.at



Vice Rector for Art and Teaching
Univ.-Prof. Mag.art Brigitte Vasicek
Office: Mag.phil. Helena Fabian
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2278
helena.fabian@kunstuni-linz.at
vizerektorat.lehre@kunstuni-linz.at

Senate

Chairperson of the Senate
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Anne
von der Heiden
Office: Anna Lischka, MAS
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2456
anna.lischka@kunstuni-linz.at

Communication_PR_
Events

Head
Mag. Alexandra Furtner MBA
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2286
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
pr.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Admission and Examination Dep.

Head
Hofrat Dr. Robert Klug
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2278
Office: Thomas Oplustil
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2206
Hauptplatz 6, 1st floor
studien.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m. to noon
Thu also 1.30 to 3 p.m.

Library

Head
Dr. Manfred Lechner
Hauptplatz 8, 1st floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2255
F: +43 (0) 732 7898 83253
bibliothek.service@kunstuni-linz.at

Opening hours of library

Institutes

Fine Arts and
Cultural Studies


Head of Institute
Univ.-Prof. Tobias Urban

Institute Office
Michaela Seidl
Domgasse 1, 1st floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2412
M: +43 (0) 676 847898 2412
F: +43 (0) 732 7898 83419
institut-biku.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Mon-Fri: 9 to 11 a.m.



Art and Education

Head of Institute
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Irene Posch
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2304
irene.posch
@kunstuni-linz.at


Institute Office
Margit Maria Anna Erber, MA
Hauptplatz 8, 2nd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2377
M: +43 (0) 676 84 7898 377
institut-kub.office@kunstuni-linz.at
margit.erber@kunstuni-linz.at

Mag.art. Sieglinde Viehböck
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2464
M: +43 (0) 676 84 7898 377
institut-kub.office@kunstuni-linz.at
sieglinde.viehboeck@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Mon-fri: 9 to 12 a.m.



Media Design

Head of Institute
Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil. Angela Koch
angela.koch@kunstuni-linz.at

Institute Office
Birgit Atzmüller
Domgasse 1
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2333
F: +43 (0) 732 7898 83385
institut-medien.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Mon-Wed: 9 to 11 a.m



Space and Design

Head of Institute
Univ.Prof. Mag.art Ute Ploier
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2584
ute.ploier@kunstuni-linz.at

Institute Office
Gertraud Kliment
Hauptplatz 6, 1st floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2470
M: +43 (0) 676 84 7898 393
institut-rud.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Mag.art. Teresa Galen
Tabakfabrik Linz, Peter-Behrens-Platz 10
M: +43 (0) 676 84 7898 588
institut-rud.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Mon-Thu: 9 to 11.00 a.m.

Art.Research

Contact Arts.Research
Dr. Andre Zogholy
M: +43 (0) 676 847898 229
andre.zogholy@kunstuni-linz.at

Contact PhD-Program
Dr. Veronika Schwediauer
M: +43 (0) 676 847898 2202
veronika.schwediauer
@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours: Monday, Thuesday

Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor

ÖH (National Students´ Union)

Hauptplatz 8, 3rd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2320
oeh.office@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours Mon-Thu von 8.30 a.m. to 12.00 a.m.
except during the holidays

Alumni Forum

Managing Director
Mag.art. Ursula Witzany
Hauptplatz 6, 3rd floor
T: +43 (0) 732 7898 2471
M: +43 (0) 676 847898 273
F: +43 (0) 732 783508
ursula.witzany@kunstuni-linz.at

Office hours
Tue. - Thu.: 8.30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
and agreed by telephone.

Space Leasing Service

Alfred Wollersberger
Hauptplatz 6, 2nd floor
M: +43 (0) 676 847898 2256
F: +43 (0) 732 7898 3508
alfred.wollersberger@kunstuni-linz.at